Nigeria’s very own Talented & Sensational Recording Artiste, Adekunle Gold finally drops his highly anticipated project titled “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” Album.

The Body of Work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” is compiled with 10 Amazing tracks with guess appearance from PatorankingTeknoOlayinka Ehi & Nailah Blakman.


1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman)

2. Sabina

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)

4. Okay

5. Here For Ya

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)

8. Something Different

9. Water Carry Me

10. My Ex

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here