ALBUM: Ace Records – Invasion [The Album]


ACE RECORDS presents to you a massive project tagged “INVASION” to kick start the year, this great compilation was coupled together by some of Ace Records finest artists, together the put in great musical efforts to bring out this super amazing project produced by DaniAce the magic finger.

This great project features the likes of DaniAce, QueenA, Jaydeen, Queen Bee, Scratch Major, Aimah, Spunky, Curious, SwitchGame, Psysix .

Download and Leave a comment below…

Track list:

  1. Base On Kpa ft QueenA & DaniAce [Prod. by DaniAce]
  2. Apocalypes ft Jaydeen, Aimah & QueenA [Prod. by DaniAce]
  3. Tonight ft Curious & DaniAce [Prod. by DaniAce]
  4. Leg Work ft Jaydeen & DaniAce [Prod. by DaniAce]
  5. One Chance ft SwitchGame & Psysix [Prod. by DaniAce]
  6. Lets Talk ft DaniAce [Prod. by DaniAce]
  7. Perfect ft Jaydeen, QueenA, Queen Bee & Spunky [Prod. by DaniAce]
  8. One Time ft Scratch Mayor [Prod. by DaniAce]
  9. Sabi Gyal ft QueenA & Queen Bee [Prod. by DaniAce]
  10. This Far ft DaniAce [Prod. by DaniAce]

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Ace Records – Invasion [The Album]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here