ClassiQ – Class Walk Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Northern-Nigerian talented Wordsmith & Arewa Mafia Front man, ClassiQ drops a brand new body of work titled “Class Walk”.

The new project however houses 7 incredible tracks with guess appearance from Sani Danja, Ali Nuhu, Sector, Fangz, Funny Gee, Yunkele, Star Jay, and a lot more.

Finally, production credits for this incredible body of work goes to Steve Rawd, Skitter, Soul, Geek Beatz, Jahkim & ClassiQ himself.

Download & Enjoy…


  1. Intro – Sani Danja
  2. Taku (Feat. Sector & Fangz)
  3. Wuta (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & Star Jay)
  4. You Too (Feat. Nasya, Kriss Killz & Eli Nala)
  5. Ba Kyau (Feat. Ali Nuhu & Flex)
  6. Swagalex (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & FreshNass)
  7. Gayuna (Feat Shakel)

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: ClassiQ – Class Walk EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here