DJ MIX: Arewa Got Talent Mixtape Vol.1 – Hosted By Dj Moschino


360Hausa Blog is always trying to show world whatever is needed in music Arewa Got it, Arewa Got Talent Mixtape volume 1 is an Afro & Dancehall version of Mix which is professionally hosted by Dj MOSCHINO and Sponsored by 360Hausa Blog & Dj Bombo.
Arewa Got Talent Mixtape is a project created by 360Hausa Blog for intention to promote talent of All Arewa talented artists that are making good music and doing the best in promotion. You can be part of this great project that would be released from time and the is always open for sponsor.
Don’t forget in Good music we believe, and everyone have Equal chance to be listened around the globe. But one alone can’t make it but together we can Win.


  1. Young TZA – Yhu,Yhu & Yhu
    2.Kachy – Awa love
  2. Don R Feat. Boc Madaki x Nomiis Gee – Ba gudu
  3. Shepxy – Boo
  4. smart gee ft drinking – matter
  5. Godwin – ABENA
  6. T-flow ft jay cloud – Come Closer
  7. Br – Shake Body
  8. Broda Autah Feat. Sarkin Fada – Ghetto Girl
  9. Young K Feat. Dj Wizpin – Level
  10. Bash Neh Pha – Kune Mata
  11. MSD – Gum body
  12. Di’ja – Inyamuri
  13. Mickey Deviper – Juya
  14. Sikaboi – Mad
  15. MalikFresh – Nagode
  16. Alama YMZ – mr
  17. Alama YMZ – calabash
  18. 1P Ft Classiq – In Love With You
  19. smart gee ft mdeey – One
  20. Sals Fateetee – Africa
  21. 4wardwego Feat. Freezlinks – Gaba
  22. Mubreeck – Takosa
  23. Ajasu Feat. Dj AB – Na Duba
  24. Ijaya Feat. Dj AB x Kheengz – Jani in Jaka
  25. Mr. Genius (SOJ) Feat. Madox – Kati
  26. Mubson Zamani – Leda
  27. Uniquepikin feat. Queen Zeeshaq – Normal Ne
  28. Musa Africa – I go give You
  29. Ice Prince – Aboki
  30. Ice Prince – Superstar
  31. Classiq – Sama
  32. YNS cypher 2020 – Daso Samu Ne
  33. Tedy Wonder – Shangazu

DOWNLOAD DJ MIX: Arewa Got Talent Mixtape Vol.1 – Hosted By Dj Moschino


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here