EP: Psysix X Michael Presh – You Must Blow


Psysix one of Jos base remarkable multi talented act a producer/artist just hit the music industry with yet another great compilation featuring the incredible one and only Michael Presh, together with much efforts the deliver this super amazing project tagged “You Must Blow” an amazing compilation to keep you going.

Download and leave your comments below…

Download below…

  1. intro ft Hypeman Jeffy
  2. Condo
  3. Human being
  4. Luck
  5. Quality
  6. Stand in love by psysix
  7. Queen by Michael presh
  8. You Must Blow ft various artists

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Psysix X Michael Presh – You Must Blow


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here