3.8 C
New York
Thursday, December 9, 2021

Buy now

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Incredible Music Maestro and Recording Artiste, Mayorkun has released his highly anticipated project titled “Back In Office Album”

The Body of work “Back In Office Album” houses 12 incredible tracks with features from JoeboyGyakieDJ MaphorisaVictonyFlavour.

In the other news, Mayorkun is reportedly said to be out of DMW record label though no official statement has been released by the Artiste or label yet.


  1. Soldier Boy 
  2. Back in Office 
  3. Freedom 
  4. Let Me Know 
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie) 
  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy)
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony) 
  8. Nakupenda 
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour) 
  10. Piece of Mind 
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
  12. Oluwa 

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Mayorkun – Back In Office

IMB Kallamuhttps://4wardwego.com.ng
Award winning Blogger | Influencer | Digital Marketing Strategist | Content Creator | Lover of Entertainment.... On a journey to conquest. Hit me Up: +234 09010888777

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles