Olamide – UY Scuti Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

YBNL Boss and indigenous rapper, the remarkable music honcho Olamide drops his 11th studio album tagged ”UY Scuti”.

The new project titled “Uy Scuti Album” is made up of 11 incredible tracks with appearances from Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno, FAVE & Layydoe.

Track List:

  1. Need for Speed
  2. Jailer (ft. Jaywillz) 
  3. Rock
  4. Julie 
  5. Rough Up (ft. LaYYdoe)
  6. Want (ft. Fave) 
  7. Pon Pon (Ft. Fave) 
  8. Cup Of Tea 
  9. Somebody (Ft. Phyno) 
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Olamide – UY Scuti Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here