Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album


Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album  Zip File & Mp3 Download

Nigerian super amazing talented singer & songwriter, Omah Lay has layed off his highly anticipated project titled “Boy Alone Album”.

The new project, “Boy Alone Album” house an incredible 14 mind-blowing tracks with guess appearance from Justin Bieber & Others.

Check tracklist below, Download Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album & Enjoy!

  1. Recognize 
  2. I
  3. Bend You 
  4. Woman
  5. I’m A Mess 
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand 
  8. Never Forget 
  9. Safe Haven 
  10. Attention (feat. Justin Bieber) 
  11. Soso
  12. How To Luv 
  13. Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar) 
  14. Purple Song 

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here