Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr EP Zip File & Mp3 Download

Mavin Records Newly Signed female Artiste, Ayra Starr Debut an incredible self-titled body of work titled “Ayra Starr”

The New Project is compiled with 5 high quality & amazing tracks with no guest features.

However, Ayra Starr’s self-titled EP showcases her effective writing skills and polished vocal abilities. The Benin-born, Lagos-based singer navigates love and relationships (“Away”, “Ija” and “Memories”) as well as teenage angst and vices (“Ditr”). It’s a joyful experience shaped by a sophisticated soundscape—electric guitar riffs and subtle percussion merge with her unflappable voice to produce a delicious cocktail of heartfelt and carefree anthems.

Download & Enjoy!


  1. Away
  2. Ija
  3. DITR
  4. Sare
  5. Memories 

Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr EP Zip File (13MB)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here