Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

emPawa Africa Amazing Singer & Songwriter, Joeboy has finally released his highly anticipated project titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album”.

Compiled with 15 incredible tracks, Joeboy teams up with Some Heavyweight in the industry to birth this amazing project.

Moreover, “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album” is Joeboy’s first project under the imprint.



  1. Count Me Out 
  2. Focus
  3. Number One 
  4. Police 
  5. Door
  6. Show Me 
  7. Runaway 
  8. Lovely 
  9. Consent 
  10. Oshe
  11. Oh
  12. Sugar Mama 
  13. Better Thing 
  14. Celebration 

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here