BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since `97 EP


BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since `97 EP Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Talented music star, BNXN formally known as Buju comes through with his latest studio album titled “Bad Since `97”.

The new album ‘Bad Since’ 97’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Extended playlist titled, “Sorry I’m Late (EP)”.

The album ‘Bad Since’ 97’ contains a total of 7 tracks with featuring from Wizkid, Olamide, Timaya , BadBoyTimz , and Wande Coal.

  1. Many Ways (feat. Wizkid) 
  2. Preacher
  3. For Days
  4. What’s Poppin
  5. Make Sense (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  6.  Flex (feat. Olamide)
  7.  Kenkele (feat. Wande Coal)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here